Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Different Types of Tawaf E Kaaba During Hajj

Hajj the sacred journey that every year millions of Muslims perform in the Holy Land of Makkah and Madinah. people perform throughout the year thru Best 5-Star Hajj Packages with Luxury Hotels 2019. Umrah is less significant than the sacred worship of Hajj. We must perform Hajj at least once in our lifetime because its an obligatory reverence on those who rich in wealth and health. 

But, before going to Hajj and Umrah, we must learn about religious rituals of these worships. Allah will give a great reward when we perform it according to Sunnah and with pure core. Do you know that what are the types of Tawaf around the Holy Kaaba??? See here with full detail, 

Different Types of Tawaf E Kaaba 

On an obligatory journey of Hajj, we know each and everything about Hajj and its rituals such as how to perform Tawaf, how to perform Say’ee, what are the holy places of Makkah and Madinah and much more. But, one of them we’ll explain here that is Tawaf e Kaaba’s types, 
  • Tawaf Al-Qudum 
For Holy worship Hajj, circling of arrival. A person who has entered ihram for Hajj, but this is done by a pilgrim. There is a different point of view by different scholars on whether or not it is mandatory.  
  • Tawaf Al-Ifadah 
Tawaf al-ziyaarah during Hajj is also called Tawaf Al-Afadah, circling of visiting. After the standing in Arafah, it takes place, after the day of Al-Adha or on the day of al-Adha. It’s one of the vital parts of the Hajj. 
  • Tawaf Al-Umrah 
It’s one of the vital parts of Umrah. 
  • Tawaf Al-Wada 
It is the farewell tawaf, after completing the actions of Hajj which is done and when pilgrim has planned to leave Makkah. According to one of two scholarly opinions, it is mandatory, for all pilgrims apart from females who are menstruating. 
  • Tawaf in Fulfillment 
Tawaf in fulfillment of an oath made by a pilgrim who sworn to do it. It is mandatory because fulfilling vows is compulsory. 
  • Voluntary Tawaf 
It includes 7 circuits, behind Maqam Ibrahim after which the person offers two units. If its possible. A pilgrim may offer the prayer in any other part of the mosque if he can’t do this. 

So, these are the 6 types of Tawaf e Kaaba. We must read them carefully to perform Umrah and Hajj correctly. May Allah accept our Hajj and Umrah. Ameen!

No comments:

Post a Comment